WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD MEETING MINUTES

May 25, 2022

The regular meeting of the Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees was called to order at 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, May 25, 2022 by President Katherine Freund. Trustees present were Ken Bates; Bill Bracken; Noah Cypher; Elizabeth Eisen; Katherine Freund; Vicki Huffman; Elizabeth Irish; John Jarvis; Melissa Kolstad; Dusty Krikau; Jim Miller; Patty Pieper; Andrew Prellwitz; David Rucker and Michael Will. Trustees absent were Randy Fieldhack; Kathleen McGwin and Charlotte Rebelein. Also present was Jeff Gilderson-Duwe, Director; Clairellyn Sommersmith, Assistant Director; Julie Schmude, Business Manager and Karla Smith, ILS.

Public comments: None

Minutes

Motion to approve the March 30, 2022 regular Winnefox Board Meeting minutes. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Eisen; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Classifications

Motion to approve the March-April 2022 Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion:** Prellwitz; **Second:** Will; **Vote:** Unanimous.

Krikau arrived at the meeting at this time.

Jeff Gilderson-Duwe gave the Report of the Director.

Resolution of Appreciation Departing Trustee

Motion to approve the Resolution of Appreciation for Departing Trustee presented in Exhibit A. **Motion:** Miller; **Second:** Huffman; **Vote:** Unanimous.

Eisen was excused from the meeting at this time.

Motion to adjourn at 5:55 pm. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Pieper; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Melissa Kolstad, Secretary Julie Schmude, Recorder