WINNEFOX LIBRARY SYSTEM BOARD MEETING MINUTES

July 25, 2018

The regular meeting of the Winnefox Library System Board of Trustees was called to order at 4:30 p.m. on Wednesday, July 25, 2018, in the Meeting Room at the Caestecker Public Library by President Jerry Letcher. Trustees present were: Kevin DeCramer; Katherine Freund; Lynn Hayes; Vicki Huffman; Elizabeth Irish; Melissa Kolstad; Jerry Letcher; Kathleen McGwin; Jim Miller; Kathy Morris; George Peterman; Patty Pieper; Di-Anne Rengstorf and Martin Schroeder. Trustees absent were: Mary Biebel; Bill Bracken; Jill Enos; Randy Fieldhack; and Kim Molitor. Also present were: Jeff Gilderson-Duwe, Director; Mark Arend, Assistant Director; Julie Schmude, Administrative Coordinator; Karla Smith, ILS Manager; Linda DeNell, Caestecker Public Library Director.

Public comments: None

Minutes

Motion to approve the May 30, 2018 regular Winnefox Board Meeting minutes. **Motion**: Schroeder; **Second**: Miller; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Classifications

Motion to approve the May - June 2018 Classification of Invoices Previously Paid. **Motion:** Miller; **Second**: Pieper; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Mark Arend gave a brief description of his responsibilities as Assistant Director.

Jeff Gilderson-Duwe gave the Report of the Director.

Winnefox Library System 2017 Audit

Motion to accept the 2017 Winnefox Library System Audit as contained in Exhibit A. **Motion:** Miller; **Second:** Schroeder; **Vote:** Unanimous.

Cooperative Continuing Education Agreement

Motion to accept the Cooperative Continuing Education Agreement as contained in Exhibit B. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Freund; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Motion to adjourn at 6:18 pm. **Motion**: Miller; **Second**: Pieper; **Vote**: Unanimous.

Respectfully submitted,

Vicki Huffman, Secretary Julie Schmude, Recorder